Who am I

I was born in a very small town in Italy and since I was very little I was passionate about programming.

In 2016 I've enrolled in a computer science university.

In 2017, during my first year of university, I've got my first remote job that pushed me to open a VAT number and become a professional freelancer developer.

In 2019, at the age of 23, I've obtained my computer science bachelor degree.

During these years I've brought to life many projects usually developing the front-end part, but often caring about the organization of the development team too.

I've had the chance to collaborate with many people and many companies that later on have become stable and loyal clients. I've also had the opportunity to train different people on some technologies I've used and still using in my day to day job as a professional educator.

Mainly I developed web app and mobile app realizing the UI/UX but in many occasions I delved into back-end developing apis, implementing payments gateway or engineering databases.

Plus I really enjoying contributing to community as I can.


I'm the cofounder of italiancoders.it in which we created, after many years from its foundation, the devtalks initiative with which we did many live streams where I had the pleasure to interview many VIP of the present development scene.


Outside of my professional life I love to eat, to cook, coffee and teas in particular and I have an unbridled passion for cinema.

Technologies

  • js
  • react
  • angular
  • hasura

I'm just waiting to jump on the next project
and live a new adventure.

Contact me